COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 02 OF 2018 &</u> IA NOS. 10, 1096 & 1283 OF 2018

Dated: 4th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Prism Johnson Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Ms. Wishtha Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-1

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Paramhans for

Mr. Rajesh Kr. Gupta (Rep.) for R.3 & 6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-4

Mr. Deepak Chandela (Rep.) for R-4

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Mr. Matrugupta Mishra for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>30-10-2018.</u>

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson